All about me Collage

Hi guys! Here is my new collage- All about me!! I love playing soccer, so I decided to have a soccer theme! My friend gave me a cool idea to ask question with pictures, so I tried it out. I loved it! The hardest part was coding the question to give an answer. I coded way too much in the questions, so it took way too long!! 😛 I thought I would only do 2 or 3 questions, since i over-coded. But i did 4 since I found an easier way to code it! I am really proud of the soccer ball in the middle. By the way, click that first! Then click the pictures in the corners, starting with the soccer ball in the bottom left corner. Thanks for reading!

PS- I really think something might not work!!!

2 Replies to “All about me Collage”

  1. questewalker24

    I think this was good and i like how the violin disappeared at the end so i think all the other one’s should disappeared as well but otherwise great job!! -Ella

    Reply
  2. SP6522

    I think next time you should not say hello every time you click on something. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *